What’s Inside: Disney Nail Art Kit in Maleficent

*purchased by me

In addition to the Evil Queen and Ursula nail art kits I have shared, I got the Maleficent kit to share today. I posted Evil Queen yesterday, so check that one out. This one is my second favorite, with Ursula being my first. This one has cute stickers and also has lovely fish-scale like glitters. The caviar beads are blue and black and the striping tape is gold. I absolutely love all the glitters, makes me want to franken with them. Which is your favorite kit?? -XOXO

Related articles

maleficent kit

glitter2 maleficentglitter malificent glitter3Maleficient

 

Leave a Reply

