NOTD: Just A Little Bloody

Afternoon! Today I have to share a mani I did yesterday using my favorite black polish in WNW Black Creme. I sponged on a Color Club red glitter on my tips. For my accent nail I used one of the Kiss halloween strips they released this year. Not too sure on what its called as my daughter ripped up the package. But you can see all the designs they came up with on the post linked below. The set has 3 cute black and red designs which I plan on using later.

Kmart Halloween sightings

NOTD8112NOTD811

Leave a Reply

