China Glaze Nail polish in Gossip Over Gimlets

HELLO! I am still sick and today I am starting to feel better so I decided to finally do some blog post some of the Autumn Nights polishes. I have several swatches that need to be done and even a lip product review coming sometime this week. Anyway this is Gossip Over Gimlets a very pretty silver foil with copper-y gold flecks. I did 2 coats and the formula was a little sheer but 2 coats was perfect. I will also do my own experiment swatching as I find I have another polish that looks just like this one. Anyway keep an eye out! – XOXO
Gossip Over gimlets 2gossip over gimlets3Gossip over gimlets

 

 

2 Comments on “China Glaze Nail polish in Gossip Over Gimlets”

  1. […] China Glaze Nail polish in Gossip Over Gimlets (alilacquer.com) […]


Leave a Reply

