Sinful Colors Glitz & Glittered collection

Glitz&glittereddisplaypic

For the holidays Sinful Colors came out with the Glitz & Glittered collection, which contains 8 shades, with 6 being new. I have 5 of these shades, with 1 already purchased and swatched. Click below to check out pictures!!

The first one I am sharing is Holiday Rebel, a lovely silver, red and green glitter polish in a clear base, the glitter ranging in size. The boyfriend says it reminds him of a christmas tree and I agree! I did 3 coats for this.

Sinful Colors Holiday Rebels

Next up is Unwrap Me, another clear based polish with black and red hex shaped glitter. I really like this one, I think it looks really cool. I usually hate swatching glitter shades that can’t become opaque within 3 coats, but this one I think it looks cool without being opaque. This was 3 coats.

Unwrap Me 2Unwrap Me
Silver Belle is the next shade and this one is one of my favorites, I do not have another polish that looks like this. It is a shimmery white polish and has silver glitter in it. I really love the way it looked on my nails because the white was little darker on my tips so it looked cool. I did 2 coats for this shade.

silver belle2Silver belle
The last one I purchased with this haul is Gilded, It’s a shimmery gold and pink/fushia/red IDK color. This shade is BEAUTIFUL. It has got to be my favorite of this collection.
gilded sinful colors

gilded
The other shade in this collection I already have is Ice Dream which came out last year in the Holiday Shimmers collection which you can see Ice Dream here in my Sinfuls swatch page. The other shades I did not pick up, but I’m happy I grabbed these. Not disappointed at all with the collection this year!! I think they did great! You can view the display stand below.

Related articles

Leave a Reply

