Dark Tree Mani

HEYYY! Afternoon, Today I have a mani to share!! I have been using my right hand for swatches lately as my left hand nails grow out. (It’s going VERY slow with growth, so I’m practicing more with nail art) So today decided to do some dark trees! I used (Sinful colors Smokin’) a deeper grey for my base and then used a cosmetic wedge sponge thing to sponge on some white on top. Then I used Kiss nail art paint to make the trees. Also my cat Tink was in her favorite box; in my photo box so ย I decided to not move her and just swatch over her. ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

tree mani tree mani2 tree mani4 treemani4

4 Comments on “Dark Tree Mani”

  1. Kitsu says:

    Aww your kitty is so cute! And love the nails ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

