Coffee and Purple Nails w/ Sinful Shine’s Slick

*Everything was purchased by me
DSC00975Good Afternoon!!

Today I have a shade from Sinful Shine along with my coffee/creamer. (Off topic this is my favorite creamer and I love it, I will be drinking coffee at all hours all day lol IDC. BUY IT NAO.)

This line is available at Walgreens for $2.99 and the reason this is different from their regular line is that they say this has way more shine! As far as that claim I don’t really know as I haven’t compared the two lines. I do know that it is very shiny!! This shade, I got from the couple of new shades they came out with after releasing the line.

It’s BEAUTIFUL! I hadn’t swatched it until today as at the time I had gotten my package from Cherry culture and then another one and it just got lost on the “to be swatched” back burner. It’s a deep frosty purple with a gorgeous blue iridescence. I did 3 coats and topped 2 nails with L. A. Girl Feather Frenzy in Raven.

purple mani purple mani2

3 Comments on “Coffee and Purple Nails w/ Sinful Shine’s Slick”

  1. daydreamingbeauty says:

    oooh that is a gorgeous purple!! Thank you for reminding me I have a Sinful Shine polish to try. I got an odd green color because I couldn’t decide which to try. 🙂


Leave a Reply

