Wet N Wild Megalast in Poison Ivy

I have another shade from the Pick Your Poison collection to share today. This one is called Poison Ivy. I love the green shimmer in it. Its beautiful! I did 2 coats. You can find this at Walgreens for $1.99 and its limited edition so I’d pick this up if you can find it!
WNW Poison Ivy WNW Poison Ivy

2 Comments on “Wet N Wild Megalast in Poison Ivy”

  1. Kimberley says:

    I’m not a big fan of green but this polish is very pretty! I wish we could easily get wet and wild here.

    Kimberley x

    http://Www.kimberleysbeautyblog.com


Leave a Reply

