Sinful Colors Crystal Crushes Polish in Got A Blush On You

Herro!! Today I have a solo swatch in Got A Blush On you! This is another polish from Sinful Colors first textured collection. (Correct me if I’m wrong!) This is a very shimmery pinky red with a pink/blue iridescense. This polish is very sparkly. You can find this for $2.99 at Rite Aid. I haven’t see it at any Walgreens I’ve been to, but I know for sure that they are at Rite Aid! This one is not my favorite, If you have any from this line you recommend, let me know!

SC Got a Blush On You

One Comment on “Sinful Colors Crystal Crushes Polish in Got A Blush On You”

  1. dymphnarose says:

    This is soooo pretty! No stores here have these 😦


Leave a Reply

