Julie G Textured Nail polish Collection

Hello!!! I’m excited that I get to swatch this collection!! It is one of the most prettiest textured polishes I own. I love this sparkly/shimmery finish more than the flat shades such as the Milani textured ones. ( I have those coming up on my blog soon!!) Anyway take a look because these are absolutely gorgeous!! If you’d like to see the rest of the collection you can scroll down to the end of the post and see the last two!! These are $3.99 at Rite Aid or you can purchase them online with Jesses’s Girl!

HO HO HO

Ho HO HO is a pinky-red shimmery shade. I did 2 coats

Gift Of Gold

Gift Of Gold is yellow toned gold, I did 2 coats.

Silver Bells

Silver Bells is a silver shimmery shade which is one of my favorites in this collection. I did about 2 coats

Mistletoe

Mistletoe is a darker green with lots of shimmer in the same color scheme. I did 2 coats for this.

2 Comments on “Julie G Textured Nail polish Collection”

  1. dymphnarose says:

    Ho HO HO is really pretty! 🙂

  2. […] Julie G Textured Nail polish Collection (alilacquer.com) […]


Leave a Reply

