NOTD- Julie G Mistletoe+ Kleancolor in Peaceful Heart

Hello, today I have a mani to share and I love this combo. Im not normally a fan of

purchased by me icongreen shades but I know that I was loving the Julie G textured polish in Mistletoe. I purchased this Kleancolor shade recently and I thought that I would combine the two and this is the result! I normally hate glitter shades such as this KC one because It never reaches a opaqueness like I want, but I felt this was a good one to layer. Peaceful Heart is a clear polish with small hex holo green glitters and blue hearts. I layered it over the new Julie G textured polish. Its a beautiful sparkly polish.  Do you guys like this combo!? If you got any recommendations for more KleanColor polishes let me know!

klean color NOTDpeaceful heart

2 Comments on “NOTD- Julie G Mistletoe+ Kleancolor in Peaceful Heart”


Leave a Reply

