Wet N Wild Coloricon Face Glitter Trio Swatches- 2013

WNW Glitter trios

L- Twinkle and Loving It! R- Drinking A Glass of Shine

purchased by me iconWNW+Glitter??? Sign me up! I saw these in an end cap display with new products for the holidays and of course it had to be the one time I didn’t have my camera with me. Anyway I was like heck yeah I can do some eye glitter looks. BUT of course I look on the back of the palette and see that it says “not for use in the eye area.” That makes me sad as this is pretty much only reason I purchased this. The shades look tinted and also feel very greasy!! Anyone pick any of these up?

2 Comments on “Wet N Wild Coloricon Face Glitter Trio Swatches- 2013”

  1. Andrea says:

    I just bought these today to review on my blog, and only now realized they can’t be used in the eye area! Haha… Now I’m wondering what in the world I would ever use them for because some of the colors are too “out there” to use on the face, in my opinion, unless they’re used as a special effects type look that one wouldn’t normally wear. Love your blog, by the way 🙂

    • alizeth says:

      LOLS. Thats how I feel about them now, they are pretty and sparkly but now that I know that I’m sure thats what they will end up being, just pretty things to look at lol. Thanks so much!!!


Leave a Reply

