Franken Time! W/ Essie’s Mesmerize and WNW

DSC02313

*Some of the materials in this post may have been provided to me by a company.

What do you get when you have lots of glitter and boredom??? – A franken polish! (Well at least for me!)

Over the weekend I had my birthday and I wanted to actually paint both of my hands so I wanted to create a color. I used a WNW Wild Shine polish in Kaleidoscope. I’m not sure if this is core or what not but I got it in a kind of blog sale thing. I used Essie’s Mesmerize and used a ton of glitters from the Kiss Villians nail art kits. And the result of all that I would like to say that it turned out really cool. It’s still on my nails and I LOVE IT. The frankness I do don’t always turn out good but I really liked this one. If you are curious on what I made, click below. (You know you want to!)

Screen Shot 2013-11-25 at 12.09.57 PMScreen Shot 2013-11-25 at 12.05.24 PM

Screen Shot 2013-11-25 at 12.07.20 PM

Personally I loved the way it came out with the different shapes of glitter and the holo in it definitely made it stand out. I cannot remember all the glitter I used but it was black diamond shaped glitter, blue holo hex shaped glitter, super fine holo glitter and a dark blue hex shaped glitter. Frankening is so much fun, I just bought some glitter online and I will share those whenever I receive them, I’m going to be out of town for a week so I will have things pre-scheduled. See you all soon!

Screen Shot 2013-11-25 at 12.10.36 PM

Leave a Reply

