Swatches- Kleancolor Nail polish in Metallic Sapphire & Moondance

It feels like a while back since I purchased these but I have a store nearby that has these pretties for $1 a piece. Note: These are $3.50 each on the Kleancolor website! (score) Anyway I have two to share today and I’d say that Moon dance is my favorite. Take a look!

Metallic Sapphire

The first shade is Metallic Sapphire and gorgeous deep blue. It almost seems to have a purple tint to it.Moondance

The last I have to share for today is Moondance, this one is one of my favorites. Black is my favorite color so of course I love this. I like the small holo hex glitters in it, even the bar glitter is pretty cute in this polish. I did about 2 coats for both swatches. If you have any Kleancolor shades you’d like to to swatch let me know!!

-XOXO

3 Comments on “Swatches- Kleancolor Nail polish in Metallic Sapphire & Moondance”

  1. Gorgeous!! Moon Dance is amazing!


Leave a Reply

