NOTD- Sinful Colors Pine Away w/ Studs

About a week ago I purchased this at Walgreens, Its part of the Sinful Colors collection that came out purchased by me iconfor the holidays. It was alone in a display stand which was inconveniently placed at the top of the isles.  So if you’ve been looking for new Sinful Colors shades, I recommend looking upwards! (lol) Also at Walgreens I found these cute nail art wheels so I decided to combine the two. I really like this combo of green and gold as it reminds me of Christmas.
Sinful colors NOTDSC NOTDSinful colors NOTD

Hope you guys enjoyed Thanksgiving!! -XOXO

One Comment on “NOTD- Sinful Colors Pine Away w/ Studs”


Leave a Reply

