Pure Ice nail polish in Royal Flush & Viva Las Vegas

If you’ve been to Walmart lately, you may have seen a huge end cap with nothing but Pure Ice polishes and I’d like to say that these are new shades.purchased by me icon (Correct me if I’m wrong.) I’ve already swatched one of the shades I got on my blog and that one has got to be my favorite. I have to say over all I am a little disappointed. Almost all of the 4 Pure Ice polishes I purchased were very sheer. I like shades that are pigmented and require as little coats as possible. I swatch a lot of polishes and honestly would you want to wait for 3-4 coats to dry?? Not me! -XOXO

Pure Ice royal flush

Royal Flush- I did 3-4 coats

Pure Ice Viva las vegas

Viva Las Vegas- I did 3 coats for this. Oddly enough if you look on pointer finger I have a bubble!! 😮

You can find these on Bari Cosmetics online and at Walmart for $1.99 each!

One Comment on “Pure Ice nail polish in Royal Flush & Viva Las Vegas”

  1. […] Pure Ice nail polish in Royal Flush & Viva Las Vegas (alilacquer.com) […]


Leave a Reply

