12 Days of Christmas Nail Art Challenge- Dec.2- Red

12dayschallengenew

Hey!! I found this challenge today and I had to catch up so I have Day 2 and Day 4 needing to be posted! I’m already doing well as I’ve done both today. If you’ve followed my blog for a while you might have seen how I’m HORRIBLE at sticking to monthly challenges, so here’s to trying to stay on top of it!!

IF you want to join in, do it!! (And link your mani’s in my comments so I can see it too!! I hope that some of you participate and do check out Lacquered with love’s page about the challenge! I will add my pics to instagram too to use the hashtag: #12DOCchallenge

If you aren’t following me on instagram please do so here!

For this I used E. L. F nail polish in Red-y or Not. It is from the 14 piece nail polish cubes. I purchased it during Thanksgiving weekend so I will have those swatches soon! I also used some heart glitters that I purchased recently also. A glitter haul will also be coming up sometime late this week so keep an eye out on the blog! Let me know if you have any questions! Feed back is always appreciated!! -XOXO

Dec2-Red2Dec. 2-Red

 

One Comment on “12 Days of Christmas Nail Art Challenge- Dec.2- Red”


Leave a Reply

