12 Days of Christmas Nail Art Challenge- Dec. 4- Green

12dayschallengenew

Click here for Dec.2 (day 1) red mani

To get caught up on this challenge I already did Dec. 4 mani today! I used Pine Away from Sinful Colors which I had already swatched and did a NOTD on, but its so festive and pretty I could not help myself. I also used E.L.F nail polish in Pot Of Gold to do the stripes on my pointer finger. I also used studs from my nail art wheel and gold glitter from Love & beauty.

dec4-greenDec.4-Green2
IF you want to join in, do it!! (And link your mani’s in my comments so I can see it too!! I hope that some of you participate and do check out Lacquered with love’s page about the challenge! I will add my pics to instagram too to use the hashtag: #12DOCchallenge

If you aren’t following me on instagram please do so here!

2 Comments on “12 Days of Christmas Nail Art Challenge- Dec. 4- Green”

  1. Wendy says:

    Your nails are gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

