9 Nail polishes+ Beauty Holiday Giveaway! 12/7-12/27

Hello!!! There’s a handful of new people here on my blog and to celebrate my newest followers on my Instagram and Bloglovin accounts I’ve gathered all the Limited Editions that I’ve purchased for giveaways!! Please note at this time this is US only.  Only 1 person will be chosen. Also please read the terms and conditions at the bottom of the giveaway widget!

Click on the giveaway link to be taken to the enteries! Share share share please!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
alilacquer holiday giveaway

Prizes are: 4 polishes from Maybelline’s Sequins collection

2 polishes from Julie G’s Textured polishes

2 Covergirl eyeshadows

2 polishes from Wet N wild

1 nail art wheel

1 chameleon nail polish

Hope you guys enjoy the giveaway and good luck to all!!

17 Comments on “9 Nail polishes+ Beauty Holiday Giveaway! 12/7-12/27”

  1. Niki T. says:

    Great giveaway! Thank you for the opportunity! =)

  2. Kitsu says:

    Love the Julie G’s! Thanks for the giveaway!

  3. I LOVE those prizes! Thank you for the chance!

  4. Amanda Lawson says:

    Great Giveaway, thanks for the chance!

  5. marissa says:

    Hi ! im not in the US but i have a po box at miami florida so i entered. hope thats ok., if is not, feel free to ignore my entries. Thanks for this amazing giveaway!

  6. Gretchen K says:

    I LOVE all the nail art and glitters!!

  7. Leanna F says:

    What a great giveaway! Good luck to everyone! 🙂

  8. Janelle says:

    This is a great giveaway, good luck everyone 🙂

  9. I love the variety in this prize! And of course limited edition stuff is always great 🙂 I already have that blue WnW glitter, but I wouldn’t mind having a backup because it is a really great polish! I only bought three of the ones from that collection, and I’m still kicking myself for not buying all of them.

  10. C. E. Aghassi says:

    Thank you for the great giveaway! Would love to get ahold of those Maybelline polishes, I missed those while they were in stores around me.

  11. Ruth says:

    Thank you for the giveaway and Merry Christmas!


Leave a Reply

