I got my Influenster Violet VoxBox!

Influenster+violet+voxbox*I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.*

Good Morning guys!! I got my Influenster Voxbox! Woot! I was excited as Influenster always gives out some awesome VoxBoxes. If you did not know Influenster is a free program for people to share their thoughts on products such as these. I’d say that having a blog isn’t completely necessary for participation in Influenster. 🙂

Anyway this is more like a first impression kind of thing and some I may do a review of later on.
I received:

Goody Quikstyle brush- This one is really cool. Its fuzzy! Basically it is a paddle brush with little spongey things in between the bristles. This brushes function is to help speed up the drying process of your hair!

Goody Quikstyle

Goody Athletique Ouchless Headwrap– This is a headband with a adjustable velcro strap. I was happy to get this as I was interested in finding one to go running in and this was basically a nice surprise in the voxbox! 

Goody Headwrap

Sally Hansen Triple Shine Nail Polish in Fanta-sea- I love the name. One of the things that makes me love a polish/brand is it’s packaging and the naming. How cute is that and am I overreacting? -probably. Anyway I got this shade and this will be interesting to swatch and see the opaqueness.

Sally Hansen Triple shine

Soyjoy Fruit Bar in Banana–  I do not like bananas so my opinion on this is sort of biased. I did have my boyfriend eat this with me so both have a different opinion! First thing I noticed was how small the bar is!

Soyjoy bar

Keep an eye out for the reviews soon!

Leave a Reply

