Forever 21- Love & Beauty 7 Piece Glitter Nail Polish Set

forever-21-Love-Beauty-7-Piece-Nail-polish

Greetings!! I always stalk Forever 21 online on their beauty section. There polishes are actually really cute, I was eyeing this set we don’t have a Forever 21 here in my area so when I went to GA about 2 weeks ago where there WAS one, I had to get this. This is $10.80 on their site and in stores. GREAT DEAL!  Unfortunately these do not have names, but in case you were considering getting this check out the swatches, I really recommend!

haul-pic-forever-2121-silver-holo-glitterf21-fushia-glitterf21-aqua-glitterf21-black-gray-glitterf21-blue-glitterF21-Gold-holo-glitterf21-multi-glitter

2 Comments on “Forever 21- Love & Beauty 7 Piece Glitter Nail Polish Set”

  1. Vee says:

    I love those glitters, looks like they would be perfect over colour 🙂


Leave a Reply

