#12DOCchallenge- 12 Days of Christmas Nail Art Challenge- Day 10- Wreath

Good Afternoon! Today’s nail art challenge is wreaths and it wasn’t too bad of a challenge except my little bows could have been better. I could have done little ornaments but my entire style regardless of what category it is, is very simple so I opted for just wreaths and bows. I did the wreath part with Sinful Shine in Amazonian using a small dotting tool. The gold is Essie’s Good As Good. Hope you guys liked it and my new blog layout. I always change it I know!! -XOXO
Day 10- Wreath
Check out the other posts

Related articles

3 Comments on “#12DOCchallenge- 12 Days of Christmas Nail Art Challenge- Day 10- Wreath”

  1. I love it, brilliant black detailing on the bows, this is a great mani!

  2. […] and thus came up with this mani inspired by some of the things that are all about Christmas and my #12DOCChallenge Wreath challenge. If you have any questions about how to do any part of my mani let me […]


Leave a Reply

