Glitter Unique- Glitter Haul

Glitter-Unique-Hual
Hello! I said earlier on my blog that I had purchased some glitter to do some frankens and I now have “swatches” of the 12 colors I got. I found a really great site (Glitter Unique) that had samples for a dollar and a ton of selection, which ultimately made it harder to choose which ones I wanted. All other sites I found had samples at $2 and I’m a cheapo! I didn’t want to spend that much! (lol) They give you really good sized samples. A baggie is enough for maybe two polishes depending on how much you use!

I like big chunks of glitter so I purchased mostly all .094 sized glitters. The site has a ton of sizes so if theres any shape/size/color there has to be something on that site for you! I have pictures to share, all the examples of the samples I found were in video form, so here is some pictures for you guys who are interested in frankening! -XOXO White-HeartsZapped!Black-StarsMatte-Neon-Blue-.062White-Hex-.094 Screen Shot 2013-12-04 at 2.43.11 PM Screen Shot 2013-12-04 at 2.41.59 PM Screen Shot 2013-12-04 at 2.43.04 PM Sky-Blue-Holo-Square-/062 Matte-Neon-Green-Stars Matte-Neon-Pink-.094 Neon-Yellow-.094

2 Comments on “Glitter Unique- Glitter Haul”

  1. Inez says:

    Really cool, xoxo.


Leave a Reply

