Sinful Colors Crystal Crushes- Ruby Mine & Emerald Envy Swatches

Hey guys!! First of all apologies for not posting for like 4/5 days! As you can probably tell my nails are short, and my pointer finger kept breaking and I just had to file them down as I kept trying to patch the broken nail. It had enough! Well I have almost nubs now and It definitely got me down and made me have a little blogging rut. Have you seen my nails here? They were beautiful!! I know some of you may not see it as a big deal and in reality it ISN’T but I feel as a nail blogger that that was a HUGE factor of how I liked my swatches and my length and NO WHERE in my 21 years of life have my nails EVER been that long. Honestly. Never. So to have them break got me down. I have gotten the O.P.I Nail Envy Nail strengthener so wish me luck!! RANT OVER!

Ok so today I decided to post these two from Sinful Colors. Their beautiful did not want to be captured by my camera, but both have a gorgeous gold shimmer/sheen to them. I’m not sure if it’s just be but they seem to dry a little slower than normal after 1 coat. Both are two coats. Theses are available at Rite Aid for $2.99 so if your store has these PICK THEM UP!!

Ruby Mine:

Sinful Colors Ruby Mine Sinful Colors Ruby Mine

Emerald Envy:
Sinful-colors-cyrstal-crushes-Emerald-Envy2

(Before my nails went bye bye :c)

Sinful-colors-cyrstal-crushes-Emerald-Envy

4 Comments on “Sinful Colors Crystal Crushes- Ruby Mine & Emerald Envy Swatches”

  1. Wendy says:

    Your nails are still quite beautiful at the length in the first pic (those aren’t nubs! lol) I am jealous because after a few months of long and strong nails, mine are all nubs now and I don’t have it in me to even apply polish to them! lol

  2. thebubblybrunette says:

    Both are so pretty! I need to get my hands on these 🙂


Leave a Reply

