Fresh Paint nail polish in Sugar Crush

Hey guys! I purchased some stuff a couple days ago at my local beauty supply and Five Below and usually on my blog I will try to post things in the order that I buy them but I just really couldn’t wait! I swatched this yesterday so sorry if it looks rough, but it is absolutely GORGEOUS. I swatched it over my basic black nail polish. (Wet N Wild’s Wild Shine polish in Black Creme) I knew this shade would be really pretty but man it exceeded my expectations ! Not only is this polish gorgeous, it is also VERY affordable! I purchased it at my Five Below store, which if I’m correct is an East Coast chain store. They have polishes there for $2 each OR 3/$5. I purchased more Funky Fingers polishes so expect those pictures next week! I could’t stop taking pictures of this, so kind of pic heavy!

fresh-paint-polish-sugar-crush2

fresh-paint-polish-sugar-crush

I did 1 coat and a very slight second coat but you could really get away with just 1 coat. I recommend this to everyone, if you have a Five Below store and you collect polishes, I’d recommend this one, you won’t regret it! The shift in the polish is all depending of the source of light and the way it hits your nails. I feel like in low light it has more of a dominant orange shift than when its facing light.

If you guys have used the one thats like this by Color Club I’d recommend this version over that one. The Color Club one was a little too chunky and it dries out really fast, which now I regret throwing it away because I purchased some nail polish thinner to slow that problem!

fresh-paint-polish-sugar-crush3fresh-paint-polish-sugar-crush5fresh-paint-polish-sugar-crush6fresh-paint-polish-sugar-crush7fresh-paint-bottle-shot

Don’t forget to follow me for Alilacquer.com updates and previews!

image name
Instagram

image name Pinterest

image name Twitter

2 Comments on “Fresh Paint nail polish in Sugar Crush”

  1. Kitsu says:

    This looks amazing! Definitely going to be on the lookout for it now 😀


Leave a Reply

