Spoiled Nail Polish Swatches

Spoiled Line was created by Wet N Wild.

There are currently 72 shades in this line and is exclusive to CVS only.

They contain .5 fl oz of product and are cruelty free and 3 free also.

They are also SUPER affordable at only $1.99 each.

If you hover above pictures you can see the name of them and you can also click on pictures to make them bigger.

This is not my entire Spoiled collection and will have the rest as soon as I can.

List of shade names:

* beside shades I have swatched on my blog

  1. X Ray Vision
  2. Shaken Snow Globe
  3. Pearly White Teeth
  4. Correction Tape
  5. My button Fell Off
  6. Tattle tell
  7. My Silicone Popped *
  8. Cotton Mouth
  9. I Gotta Confection To Make
  10. Plastic Flamingo
  11. Tip Your Waitress
  12. Uh, As If!
  13. Fuzzy Dice
  14. Club Rat
  15. Pretty In Punk
  16. Lox-y lady
  17. Show Me Some Skin
  18. Thanks A Latte
  19. Shrimp On A Barbie *
  20. I Got So Plastered
  21. Cougar Attack *
  22. Bite Me
  23. I Don’t Drink Cheap Wine *
  24. Shuffle the Deck *
  25. Ants In My Pants *
  26. Pick Your Poison
  27. Hit The Brakes
  28. I Tripped On The Red Carpet
  29. The Breakfast In Red
  30. Orange You Glad?
  31. Jail Bait
  32. Let’s Get Sushi
  33. Vitamin C
  34. Don’t Be Cheesy
  35. Pirate’s Booty
  36. Designated Driver
  37. Mind Your Own Beeswax
  38. Did I Dye It Too Blonde?
  39.  I Only Eat Salads *
  40. Permission To Proceed
  41. Show me The Money *
  42. I’m So Jaded
  43. Toad-ally Amazing
  44. Distant Memory *
  45. Good Karma
  46. Use Protection *
  47. Deeper Dive
  48. Pet My Peacock
  49. Plenty Of Fish In The Sea *
  50. First Class Only
  51. My Saturn Broke Down
  52. Your Fly’s Down
  53. The Parking Meteor Expired
  54. Trust Fund Baby
  55. Checkin’ Into Rehab
  56. Watch Your Language
  57. Kickin’ the Habit
  58. Violet Femmes
  59. Papa-Paparazzi
  60. Magic Carpet Ride *
  61. Battle Of The Sexes
  62. 2 Weeks Sober  *
  63. Are Mermaids Real? *
  64. Paying with Platinum
  65. Steel The Show
  66. Pumping Gas
  67. I’m Baroque
  68. Jewelry Heist
  69. I Have No Reception
  70. Daddy’s Credit Card
  71. Black Mamba *
  72. Visually Slimming

5 Comments on “Spoiled Nail Polish Swatches”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Just wanted to point out that you have Shrimp on the Barbie listed 2 times. The first one is right, but the 2nd one isn't. I just can't think of the name of #2.
    It's between Jewelry Heist and My Parking Meteor Expired

  2. Pinkypink says:

    OH wow I did. I fixed name of second pic, thank you for telling me! 🙂

  3. Taryn says:

    Great swatches. I'll definitely be on the look out for My Parking Meteor Expired and Cougar Attack.

  4. Pinkypink says:

    😀 ty. Do check out cougar attack, it is a beautiful color.

  5. Regena says:

    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?

    My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit
    from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic
    blog by the way!


Leave a comment